Home
Pages
Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Ms. Wilesse Williams
(Parent)
wilesse@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Diji Shujani
(Parent)
diji@albasmaschool.ae

Mr. Syed Atif Masroor
(Parent)
syed@albasmaschool.ae

Mr. Syed Qadri
(British Embassy)
syed.q@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Sharifa Yateem
sharifa@albasmaschool.ae

Mr. KK Ashraf
(Managing Director)
kk@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Allison McDonald - Chair
(Principal)
allison@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Vikki King
(Admin Representative)
vikki.k@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Najuva Khader
(Admin Representative)
najuva@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Karen Plunkett
(Teacher Representative)
karen.p@albasmaschool.ae

Mr. Elliot MacLean
(Teacher Representative)
elliot.m@albasmaschool.ae

To view the roles and responsibilities of Governors, please click here.