Home
Pages
Board of Governors

Board of Governors

Ms. Tamanna Atif
(Parent)
tamanna.a@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Diji Shujahi
(Parent)
diji@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Amna Al Mansoori
(Parent)
amna.m@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. We'am El Zubier
(Parent)
weaam.e@albasmaschool.ae  

Mr. KK Ashraf
(Managing Director)
kk@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Allison McDonald - Chair
(Principal)
allison@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Vikki King
(Admin Representative)
vikki.k@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Najuva Khader
(Admin Representative)
najuva@albasmaschool.ae

Ms. Karen Plunkett
(Teacher Representative)
karen.p@albasmaschool.ae

To view the roles and responsibilities of Governors, please click here.